​How Do I Close Or Reactivate My Ad?

Nids Esplana Updated by Nids Esplana

How Do I Close Or Reactivate My Ad?

To close or re-activate your ad, you must be logged in to your HelperChoice account.

Click on the Menu, then click "My Ad".

click my ad

To reactivate and you do not need to change anything in the ad, just click "reactivate".

But if you need to change anything about your ad, click "edit".

You will see this next page

Edit the section you want.

To close an ad, go through the same steps but you will see a button to close my ad.

In case you haven’t found the answer you were looking for, feel free to contact us at contact@helperchoice.com.

How did we do?

​How To Login To HelperChoice?

How can I disable or hide my ad?

Contact